I’m Down 4 Whateva!!


This was an interesting shoot to say the least. A couple of key’s I didn’t really get along with cause they were spazzing the f*ck out all the time and adding stress. Everybody that knows me now of days knows that I am anti-stress. I used to let people piss me off then I snap. But I’m better now. LOL

This was a 2-day shoot and we shot it at a local high-school in Orlando. Wuz Good (the Director) for this project wanted to make this a sports theme and they had the idea to shoot at a school because it would be easier to move around there then moving to different locations around the city, which was a great idea. It made my job easier cause when I did the schedule, I put in padded time so when we went over in one location we saved time cause we didn’t have to do a company move anyway. We just changed locations that were 5 minutes away from each other.

The art department did their thing on this video as well. Roger also got sponsors from Hip Kat clothing and the Orlando Magic. And of course Marcus and Corday did their thing on the post end of things. Other than the rain and certain people acting a bit reckless at times, this project really came out good.

Special shout out to the Lution Crew for doing work!!

d4w6

Check out the Behind the scenes:

The Official Music Video

Leave a Reply

