Happy Mother’s Day!!


I know my blog is about my film career but I just wanted to take this time to say Happy Mother’s Day!! My parents just came down to visit me at the new penthouse and I decided to take my mother to Disney World. She has been down here a few times and I never got a chance to take her and this time I did and we had an amazing time. I took her on Everest. I was really scared then, I didn’t want my mom to have a heart attack but she was insistent on going on that damn thing. But she took it pretty well but she said she wasn’t going on it again! After we had fun with all the animals at Animal Kingdom we went over to Magic Kingdom to wrap of the night. Plus I had to get a funnel cake! ;o) and they have an a pretty sick parade and firework show and I knew my mom would enjoy that. And before the parade, I also convinced her to get on Thunder Mountain I believe it’s called in Magic Kingdom. I told her if she can take Everest then Thunder Mountain was nothing. So we did that and went in circles fast and I spent the whole time laughing at my mom cause she had the tight grip on my arm with her eyes closed! Good times though!

So I just wanted to share that story with you guys. Do me a favor after you read this and call your parents and tell them that you love them.

Happy Mother’s Day Mama, Dorenda, Aunt Shelia, Aunt Linda, Aunt Ann, Aunty Corretta, Mrs. Sharron, Kindra, Shana, Siovhan and all the other Mother’s out there that I missed! I love you all!!

Big Body

Leave a Reply

