Behind the Scenes for “Life Like a Party” & “Loud” music videos!!

Hey guys check out this BTS for two videos I AD’d  with Director Casey Chan and Bee Mac Films at the tale end of last year. These are two cool songs and videos from an up and coming artist named FATIGUE out of Atlanta (From The Ground Up Records).

This was a fun and easy going but long two day shoot and the one thing I remember is a cold front coming through Orlando and not being prepared for it and only having a skully in my car….. I didn’t represent my Boy Scouts cause I wasn’t prepared and fought of being sick for the next couple days after this project.

Anyway, check it out! The official video should be released soon!

~Big Body

BTS Video was shot by Jose De Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

