Mini Milestone!

So upon making the choice of going into feature films from the music video/commercial world, I really didn’t know if the transition would work or how long I would even stay in the industry at all. Well, 5 years later (with a couple of breaks in between some movies and different jobs), I have just completed my 10th Feature Film! It’s kind of exiting because I didn’t think I was gonna make it past the 2nd feature because it was very hard but after learning the process, making movies, meeting new people all over the country is pretty fun.

I just want to say thanks to all the Studios, Producers, Directors, 1st AD’s that hired me for various jobs. Thanks for giving me a chance to learn something new.  I’m grateful for all of these opportunities I have received over the past few years and I look forward to more journeys around the country and more random stories to tell.

#MakeMovies!!

~Douglas

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

