That’s a wrap on “Followers” the movie

So I usually don’t do projects back to back but sometimes when you’re a certain individual calls your phone you always answer. Danny LeGare is a phone call I will always answer. His passion for filmmaking alone will always be the #1 reason why I will always answer the phone.

Followers is about five friends and Urban explorers break into an abandoned building to explore and take pictures. Everything is fun and games until they see something they should have never seen and get locked in a place they never should have been!

So this was my 2nd film with Danny and crew in Connecticut. That place has a special place in my heart as one of the coldest places I’ve ever worked in, in my life. During my first project there, “Grandpa’s Psycho”, I thought I was gonna lose my big toe because of frostbite. This time, it wasn’t lose your big toe cold but it was still cold. One of these days I’m gonna convince Danny to make a movie up there during the summer!

Anyway, the team and I worked hard to get this project done. We had some tough days but we made it to the end. Check out the BTS pics below. When I have more info about this project I will let you know!

#MakeMovies

BTS Pics

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My Cell Phone BTS Pics

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~Big Body~

Leave a Reply

