Making Movies with Wuz Good

So still playing catch up. At the end of the “I Am That Man” project, I was getting ready to fly back to the east coast from Director Wesley “Wuz Good” Armstrong asking if I wanted to AD a short. I was like “when is it because I fly out on Thursday”. Wes was like cool, “we shoot on Wednesday.

So a little bit of history between Wuz Good and I. We went to Full Sail together and between the photo shoots, music videos and commercials, we worked on at least 50 projects together. After that run of projects, I set my eyes on feature films and Good turned his eye on the internet. While Wuz Good was killing the game on Vine and Instagram he always said the goal was to make movies and the opportunity presented itself to do a short and here is what we did.

Ding Dong Ditch.png

The short is called “Ding Dong Ditch” Staring Sunny Mabrey, Brandi Marie King, Joey Diggs Jr.  & Wes “Wuz Good” Armstrong produced by Off The Dock. The digital studio of Lakeshore Entertainment.

Shout out to the cast and crew of this project. We knocked this out in 1 day  and it turned out amazing!!

Make sure you subscribe to my blog so you can get all the updates. Sometimes my post come to all my social media accounts, sometimes it doesn’t. It’s a little bi-poloar.

Until next time! #MakeMovies

~Big Body

 

Leave a Reply

